Boston.

I could write so many words about my long weekend in Boston.  So many words about how beautiful the city is–the city that I used to call home.  So many words about how incredible it was to reunite with college friends.  So many words about how much I appreciated my time, because I know how unlikely it is that we will all be in the same place at the same time again.  But, instead, I’ll let the photos do the talking.  Because my words wouldn’t do any of it justice.

image
image
image
image
image

image

image

image
image

image
image

image

image

image

XOXO, Chantelle

Leave a Reply

