Baking my way into their hearts.

image

I have a lot of co-workers.  And I like to bake.  Therefore, I tend to create situations in which it is expected that I bake for them–and when I come to work without baked goods, everyone wonders where they are.  Tomorrow they will not be disappointed!

Project 1 Dough, 100 Cookies is moving right along with cookie #2: Chocolate Dominoes.  As you can see, I chose not to make them into their namesake shape (due to my laziness), but they still turned out pretty delicious looking!  So excited to continue working my way through the book!

Are there any cool projects you are working on?!  I tend to jump on challenges/projects like it’s my job–inspire me!

XOXO, Chantelle

Leave a Reply

