Lunch on the hill

A few days ago I had the joy of my friend Molly coming to Boulder for the afternoon! What did we decide to do? Eat!

Welcome to Boss Lady Pizza.

image

They just recently opened and are 2.7 seconds away from my apartment, so we decided to try them out! They had so many fun flavor combinations, but we settled on three kinds: pesto spinach feta, BBQ chicken bacon ranch, and chicken fettucine with penne.

So delightful. Thin crust, NY style pizza with a flair.

AND. AND they had honey to top it off. Pizza parlor of my dreams. Main course and dessert all in one.

image

Just as we were walking out and i thought my time at Boss Lady was done for the day, I saw a basket full of pure childhood: puppy chow. And my friends, I didn’t even try to resist.
image

XOXO, Chantelle

Leave a Reply

