photos of the week

1355727132063

Maybe not my favorite picture of the week, but quite representative of the whirlwind my life has been for the past few days. Lots and lots of work, lots of GRE studying, and not a lot of sleep! I thought finals week was only supposed to suck if you were still in school 😉

Xoxo, Chantelle

What has your week looked like?

 

tp

 

I’m SO excited to be going back to CO in less than a week that I deided to take a screen shot of my itinerary for my photo of the week. Now I just have to figure out how I’m going to get all of my work done before then!

 

Until next time,

Kate

Leave a Reply

