Wish List Wednesday

I am a notoriously bad gift-giver.  If you don’t tell me exactly what you want, I usually end up buying something you mentioned once on a whim and hoping you actually wanted it.  This year, I’m slowly but surely getting my Christmas shopping done early so as to avoid the awful last-minute present search that I usually put myself through.  While looking for gift ideas for others, I stumbled upon a few things that I love, and would be thrilled to find waiting under my Christmas tree.

Screen Shot 2012-12-04 at 8.49.49 PM

This adorable Globe Watch from Urban Outfitters, only $28 and perfect for someone who wants to travel the world.

purple_large

An inspiring t-shirt from Feed Just One that will actually result in 30 meals being donated to Think Humanity.  $20.

Screen Shot 2012-12-04 at 9.04.05 PM

A delicate golden bow ring from Etsy seller Moonli Designs for the perfect girly touch (and a good replacement for a similar bow ring of mine that just broke!).  $28.

The_Holstee_Manifesto

This coveted Holstee Manifesto poster for a constant reminder to make the most of every moment. $36.

Screen Shot 2012-12-04 at 9.14.34 PM

A scratch map to keep track of all the lovely, lovely places you’ve been.  $24.

XOXO, Chantelle

P.S. Happy birthday, Dad.  I hope you have a splendid year and thank you for all you do. Love you. ❤

Untitled

Leave a Reply

